Menu

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019 (74 days)

Half term - 2 weeks from Monday 21st October 2019

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020 (60 days)

Half term - 1 week from Monday 17th February 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020 (59 days) 

Last day of term for students –  Friday 17th July 2020

Bank holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

Half term - 1 week from Monday 25th May 2020

INSET days
(Students not in school)

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Downloads

Term Dates Date  
Term Dates 2020-2021 22nd Nov 2019 Download